Posts tagged SOTD
9:55 am - Tue, May 27, 2014
2 notes

SOTD: Transatlanticism. Because, why not? 

(Source: Spotify)

9:54 am

SOTD: Round and Round - Ariel Pink

(Source: Spotify)

12:14 pm - Fri, Apr 25, 2014
3 notes

SOTD: Babylon - SZA (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

non-stop. all day. let’s go. 

(Source: Spotify)

10:24 am - Tue, Apr 1, 2014

SOTD: The Suburbs - Mr Little Jeans

(Source: Spotify)

9:10 am - Fri, Mar 28, 2014

SOTD: Myth - Beach House.

(Source: Spotify)

2:35 pm - Fri, Mar 21, 2014
6 notes

SOTD: Young Bride - Midlake

(Source: Spotify)

5:26 pm - Tue, Oct 29, 2013

SOTD: Young Bride - Midlake

(Source: Spotify)

11:38 am - Wed, Sep 11, 2013
3 notes

SOTD: Good - Better Than Ezra.

Let’s just live in the 90’s.

(Source: Spotify)

9:50 am - Thu, Aug 29, 2013
1 note

SOTD: Summersong - The Decemberists.

(Source: Spotify)

9:17 am - Wed, Aug 28, 2013
4 notes

SOTD: Hands On The Wheel - Schoolboy Q

(Source: Spotify)

9:07 am - Fri, Aug 23, 2013
1 note

SOTD: Follow You Down - Gin Blossoms. 90’s sort of morning.

(Source: Spotify)

5:42 pm - Thu, Aug 22, 2013
1 note

SOTD: A.D.H.D - Kendrick Lamar.

SOTD is coming back. Really feeling this old Kendrick number. 

(Source: Spotify)

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline